The most comprehensive Berks football & basketball coverage, in-season and out.
muhlenberg_logo

Muhlenberg Muhls

Coach: Matt Flowers, second season

 

Day Date Time Opponent Result Score Result
Friday Dec. 2 6:00 Central Dauphin @ Manheim Twp.  W 70-59 1-0
Saturday Dec. 3 TBA Columbia @ Manheim Township  W 62-55  2-0
Tuesday Dec. 6 6:45 @ Palmyra  W 66-39  3-0 
Friday Dec. 9 5:00 @ Albright/Bonner-Prendergast      
Saturday Dec. 10 1:15 Susquehanna Township      
Tuesday Dec. 13 7:15 @ Hempfield      
Thursday Dec. 15 7:15 Gov. Mifflin      
Saturday Dec. 17 11:45 @ Easton      
Wednesday Dec. 21 7:15 Lampeter-Strasburg      
Friday Dec. 23 7:15 Wilson      
Thursday Jan. 5 7:15 @ Conrad Weiser      
Tuesday Jan. 10 7:15 @ Reading High      
Friday Jan. 13 7:15 Berks Catholic      
Monday Jan. 16 7:15 @ Exeter      
Thursday Jan. 19 7:15 Twin Valley      
Saturday Jan. 21 7:15 @ Geigle Classic/William Allen      
Tuesday Jan. 24 7:15 @ Gov. Mifflin      
Friday Jan. 27 7:15 Dallas      
Saturday Jan. 28 7:15 @ Liberty      
Monday Jan. 30 7:15 @ Wilson      
Thursday Feb. 2 7:15 Daniel Boone      
Tuesday Feb. 7 7:15 Reading High      
Muhlenberg coach Matt Flowers. (Philmarphoto)
2021-2022 Schedule / Results

>

Day Date Time Opponent Result Score Record
Friday Dec. 10 7:15 Ephrata W 74-53  1-0
Saturday Dec. 11 7:00 @ Red Lion W 76-42 2-0
Wednesday Dec. 15 7:15 Easton W 59-51  3-0
Friday Dec. 17 7:15 @ Daniel Boone 80-26 1-0, 4-0
Tuesday Dec. 28 5:00 Hazleton @ Allen W 68-59 5-0
Wednesday Dec. 29 6:00 @ Allen 68-65 5-1
Tuesday Jan. 4 7:15 @ Twin Valley 54-42  2-0, 6-1
Thursday Jan. 6 7:15 @ Wilson 57-56  2-1, 6-2
Saturday Jan. 8 2:15 Solanco  78-44 7-2
Monday Jan. 10 4:45 @ Dieruff 73-63  8-2
Tuesday Jan. 11 7:15 Conrad Weiser 74-57  3-1, 9-2
Friday Jan. 14 7:15 @ Gov. Mifflin W 55-47  4-1, 10-2
Saturday Jan. 15 3:00 Nativity L 80-76  10-3
Monday Jan. 17 7:15 Exeter 76-53  5-1, 11-3
Thursday Jan. 20 7:15 @ Berks Catholic L 80-64  5-2, 11-4
Friday Jan. 21 6:15 Exec. Education @ Santander L 67-62 11-5
Saturday Jan. 22 TBA Susquehanna Twp. W 83-65  12-5
Tueday Jan. 25 7:15 @ Conrad Weiser W 76-36  6-2, 13-5
Friday Jan. 28 7:15 Daniel Boone 82-17  7-2, 14-5
Thursday Feb. 3 7:15 Twin Valley W 85-40 8-2, 15-5
Saturday Feb. 5 12:45 Liberty W 67-43 16-5
Tuesday Feb. 8 7:15 Reading High 63-61  9-2, 17-5
Monday Feb. 14 7:00 Fleetwood W 70-48 18-5
Wednesday Feb. 16 8:00 Reading High L 70-54 18-6
Tuesday Feb. 22 7:00 @ Cedar Cliff L 55-54 18-7
*Times listed are projected varsity start.
Edwin Suarez (Philmarphoto)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More