The most comprehensive Berks football & basketball coverage, in-season and out.
Fleetwood logo

Fleetwood Tigers

Coach: Terry Sitler, ninth season

 

2021-2022 Schedule / Results
Day Date Time Opponent Result Score Record
Friday Dec. 10 6:00 Steel-High 45-38 1-0
Saturday Dec. 11 6:00 Hanover W 58-44 2-0
Wednesday Dec. 15 7:15 Daniel Boone 71-18 3-0
Friday Dec. 17 7:15 @ Hamburg 46-38  1-0, 4-0
Tuesday Dec. 28 7:30 Pequea Valley W 64-19 5-0
Wednesday Dec. 29 7:30 Brandywine Heights W 49-47  6-0
Thursday Jan. 6 7:15 Kutztown 62-24  2-0, 7-0
Saturday Jan. 8 2:15 @ Manheim Central 66-55  7-1
Tuesday Jan. 11 7:15 Schuylkill Valley 54-49 3-0, 8-1
Thursday Jan. 13 7:15 @ Wilson L 73-53 8-2
Friday Jan. 14 7:15 @ Oley Valley L 52-48  3-1, 8-3
Saturday Jan. 22 7:15 @ Wyomissing  52-25 4-1, 9-3
Tuesday Jan. 25 7:15 Hamburg    
Wednesday Jan. 26 7:15 Antietam
Thursday Jan. 27 7:15 Twin Valley    
Saturday Jan. 29 5:15 @ Tulpehocken
Monday Jan. 31 7:15 Wyomissing    
Wednesday Feb. 2 7:15 Catasauqua
Thursday Feb. 3 7:15 @ Brandywine Heights    
Saturday Feb. 5 2:15 @ Palisades    
Tuesday Feb. 8 7:15 @ Schuylkill Valley    

 

 

 

 

 

 

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More