The most comprehensive Berks football & basketball coverage, in-season and out.
oley_logo

Oley Valley Lynx

Coach: Matt Barrell, 10th season

 

2022-2023 Schedule / Results
Day Date Time Opponent Result Score Record
Saturday Dec. 3 3:15 Salisbury W 61-30 1-0
Tuesday Dec. 6 6:45 @ Pottsgrove L 60-52 1-1
Thursday Dec. 8 6:45 @ Upper Perkiomen
Tuesday Dec. 13 7:15 Annville-Cleona
Thursday Dec. 15 7:15 Fleetwood
Saturday Dec. 17 1:15 Twin Valley
Tuesday Dec. 20 7:15 @ Brandywine Heights
Friday Dec. 23 7:15 Antietam
Tuesday Dec. 27 5:30 @ Salisbury Tournament/Saucon Valley
Wednesday Dec. 28 TBA @ Salisbury Tournament
Thursday Jan. 5 7:15 @ Kutztown
Saturday Jan. 7 5:45 @ Lancaster Catholic
Tuesday Jan. 10 7:15 Tulpehocken
Thursday Jan. 12 7:15 Conestoga Christian
Monday Jan. 16 7:15 Wyomissing
Thursday Jan. 19 7:15 Schuylkill Valley
Saturday Jan. 21 4:15 @ Pequea Valley
Tuesday Jan. 24 7:15 @ Tulpehocken
Friday Jan. 27 7:15 @ Hamburg
Monday Jan. 30 7:15 Brandywine Heights
Thursday Feb. 2 7:15 @ Antietam
Tuesday Feb. 7 7:15 Kutztown
Danny Turchi tries to get a shot off against Wyomissing’s Nevin Carter last season. (Philmarphoto)
2021-2022 Schedule / Results
Day Date Time Opponent Result Score Record
Saturday Dec. 11 1:15 Salisbury W 50-47  1-0
Tuesday Dec. 14 7:15 @ Saucon Valley W 64-42 2-0
Wednesday Dec. 15 7:15 @ Conestoga Christian W 51-26 3-0
Friday Dec. 17 7:15 Tulpehocken 62-51  0-1, 3-1
Saturday Dec. 18 1:15 @ Twin Valley 52-45  3-2
Wednesday Dec. 22 7:15 @ Kutztown 54-39  1-1, 4-2
Monday Jan. 3 7:15 Antietam 50-40  1-2, 4-3
Saturday Jan. 8 12:15 @ Upper Perkiomen 60-42  5-3
Monday Jan. 10 7:15 Daniel Boone W 65-38  6-3
Friday Jan. 14 7:15 Fleetwood 52-48 2-2, 7-3
Tuesday Jan. 18 7:00 Hamburg W 70-59  3-2, 8-3
Saturday Jan. 22 1:15 Pottsgrove 48-42  9-3
Tuesday Jan. 25 7:15 Schuylkill Valley 58-38  4-2, 10-3
Wedneday Jan. 26 7:15 @ Brandywine Heights W 53-41 5-2, 11-3
Saturday Jan. 29 7:15 @ Wyomissing L 42-41 5-3, 11-4
Monday Jan. 31 7:15 Kutztown 56-45  5-4, 11-5
Wednesday Feb. 2 7:15 @ Tulpehocken L 54-45 5-5, 11-6
Thursday Feb. 3 7:15 @ Antietam L 48-42  5-6, 11-7
Saturday Feb. 5 1:15 Pequea Valley W 58-44  12-7
Tuesday Feb. 8 7:15 Brandywine Heights L 63-50  5-7, 12-8
Thursday Feb. 10 7:15 @ Annville-Cleona W 64-45 13-8
Saturday Feb. 12 11:00 am Spring-Ford L 55-31 13-9
Monday Feb. 21 7:00 @ Boiling Springs L 52-42 OT 13-10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More