The most comprehensive Berks football & basketball coverage, in-season and out.

Wyomissing Spartans

Coach: Ryan Ludwig, fifth season

 

2021-2022 Schedule / Results
Day Date Time Opponent Result Score Record
Tuesday Dec. 21 7:15 Tulpehocken W 47-33 1-0, 1-0
Wedneday Dec. 22 7:15 @ Twin Valley W 50-48 2-0
Thursday Dec. 23 7:15 @ Elizabethtown L 48-44 2-1
Tuesday Dec. 28 7:15 Blue Mountain 54-48 2-2
Thursday Dec. 30 7:15 @ Daniel Boone 56-45  3-2
Saturday Jan. 8 3:45 @ West York L 64-36 3-3
Tuesday Jan. 11 7:15 @ Cedar Crest L 64-34 3-4
Tuesday Jan. 18 7:15 @ Kutztown L 41-24 1-1, 3-5
Wednesday Jan. 19 7:15 Brandywine Heights W 53-50 2-1, 4-5
Friday Jan. 21 7:15 @ Schuylkill Valley W 48-40 5-5
Saturday Jan. 22 7:15 Fleetwood L 52-25 2-2, 5-6
Monday Jan. 24 7:15 @ East Pennsboro    
Friday Jan. 28 6:30 @ Antietam    
Saturday Jan. 29 7:15 Oley Valley
Monday Jan. 31 7:15 @ Fleetwood    
Wednesday Feb. 2 7:15 Octorara    
Thursday Feb. 3 7:15 Schuylkill Valley    
Friday Feb. 4 7:15 @ Hamburg
Tuesday Feb. 8 7:15 Hamburg    
Thursday Feb. 10 7:15 Elco
Friday Feb. 11 TBA Bishop McDevitt

 

 

 

 

 

 

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More