The most comprehensive Berks football & basketball coverage, in-season and out.
Twin Valley

Twin Valley Raiders

Coach: Matt Herbener, first season

 

2022-2023 Schedule / Results
Day Date Time Opponent Result Score Record
Tuesday Dec. 6 7:15 @ Middletown L 51-40 0-1
Friday Dec. 9 7:15 Penn Manor L 75-56 0-2
Tuesday Dec. 13 7:15 Owen J Roberts L 46-34 0-3
Friday Dec. 16 7:15 Berks Catholic L 66-32 0-1, 0-4
Saturday Dec. 17 2:45 @ Oley Valley L 61-56 0-5
Tuesday Dec. 20 7:15 Wilson L 62-35 0-2, 0-6
Wednesday Dec. 28 1:00 Kennard-Dale @ Solanco Tournament L 56-53 0-7
Thursday Dec. 29 1:00 Daniel Boone @ Solanco Tournament W 56-50 1-7
Tuesday Jan. 3 7:15 @ Conrad Weiser W 48-43 1-2, 2-7
Thursday Jan. 5 7:15 Exeter L 68-41 1-3, 2-8
Saturday Jan. 7 2:45 Wyomissing L 48-40 2-9
Tuesday Jan. 10 7:15 @ Daniel Boone W 59-58 2-3, 3-9
Friday Jan. 13 7:15 Reading High L 82-38 2-4, 3-10
Saturday Jan. 14 2:15 @ Ephrata L 58-34 3-11
Thursday Jan. 19 7:15 @ Muhlenberg L 59-25 2-5, 3-12
Tuesday Jan. 24 7:15 Daniel Boone
Friday Jan. 27 7:15 @ Berks Catholic
Monday Jan. 30 7:15 @ Gov. Mifflin
Thursday Feb. 2 7:15 Conrad Weiser
Saturday Feb. 4 2:45 Pottsgrove
Tuesday Feb. 7 7:15 @ Exeter
Thursday Feb. 9 7:00 @ Milton Hershey
2021-2022 Schedule / Results
Day Date Time Opponent Result Score Record
Friday Dec. 10 7:00 Garden Spot 49-36  1-0
Saturday Dec. 11 1:30 Great Valley 62-38  1-1
Saturday Dec. 18 1:15 Oley Valley W 52-45 2-1
Monday Dec. 20 7:15 Exeter 62-41 0-1, 2-2
Wednesday Dec. 22 7:15 Wyomissing L 50-48 2-3
Tuesday Dec. 28 7:00 Schuylkill Valley 60-49  3-3
Wednesday Dec. 29 5:00 Pottsgrove 45-42  4-3
Tuesday Jan. 4 7:15 Muhlenberg 54-42  0-2, 4-4
Thursday Jan. 6 7:15 @ Conrad Weiser 55-43  1-2, 5-4
Tuesday Jan. 11 7:15 Daniel Boone 68-50 2-2, 6-4
Friday Jan. 14 7:15 @ Berks Catholic L 61-43 2-3, 6-5
Tuesday Jan. 18 7:15 @ Reading High 85-31 2-4, 6-6
Friday Jan. 21 7:15 Wilson 62-44  2-5, 6-7
Wednesday Jan. 26 7:15 @ Daniel Boone 64-52  3-5, 7-7
Thursday Jan. 27 7:15 @ Fleetwood L 60-41  7-8
Monday Jan. 31 7:15 Gov. Mifflin L 69-58 3-6, 7-9
Thursday Feb. 3 7:15 @ Muhlenberg 85-40 3-7, 7-10
Saturday Feb. 5 6:00 Hamburg W 64-41  8-10
Tuesday Feb. 8 7:15 Conrad Weiser L 62-53 3-8, 8-11
Wednesday Feb. 9 7:15 @ Brandywine Heights W 62-54 9-11
Thursday Feb. 10 7:15 Ephrata W 53-48 10-11
Saturday Feb. 12 3:15 @ Octorara L 71-68 10-12

 

 

 

 

 

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More