The most comprehensive Berks football & basketball coverage, in-season and out.
governor-mifflin_logo

Gov. Mifflin Mustangs

Coach: Brian Wrobel, first season

2022-2023 Schedule / Results
Day Date Time Opponent Result Score Record
Monday Dec. 5 7:15 Cedar Crest L 71-51 0-1
Thursday Dec. 8 7:15 @ Red Lion L 54-42 0-2
Saturday Dec. 10 2:15 Manheim Township W 52-39 1-2
Tuesday Dec. 13 7:15 @ Lebanon W 53-49 2-2
Thursday Dec. 15 7:15 @ Muhlenberg L 70-38 0-1, 2-3
Saturday Dec. 17 12:45 @ Emmaus L 76-62 2-4
Tuesday Dec. 20 7:15 Reading High L 91-52 0-2, 2-5
Wednesday Dec. 28 3:00 Pennridge @ Boyertown Tournament L 62-54 2-6
Thursday Dec. 29 7:30 @ Boyertown L 64-45 2-7
Tuesday Jan. 3 7:15 Blue Mountain W 82-71 3-7
Saturday Jan. 7 2:15 @ Hershey L 73-42 3-8
Tuesday Jan. 10 7:15 Wilson L 55-44 0-3, 3-9
Thursday Jan. 12 7:15 @ Conrad Weiser W 51-49 1-3, 4-9
Saturday Jan. 14 2:15 @ Hempfield L 58-51 4-10
Monday Jan. 16 7:15 Berks Catholic L 58-27 1-4, 4-11
Wednesday Jan. 18 7:15 @ Daniel Boone W 64-60 2-4, 5-11
Friday Jan. 20 7:15 @ Exeter L 79-56 2-5, 5-12
Tuesday Jan. 24 7:15 @ Muhlenberg L 66-56 2-6, 5-13
Friday Jan. 27 7:15 @ Reading High L 65-36 2-7, 5-14
Monday Jan. 30 7:15 Twin Valley
Friday Feb. 3 7:15 Dallastown
Tuesday Feb. 7 7:15 @ Wilson
2021-2022 Schedule / Results
Day Date Time Opponent Result Score Record
Saturday Dec. 11 6:15 Southern Lehigh 61-35 1-0
Tuesday Dec. 14 7:15 Lebanon 60-45  1-1
Friday Dec. 17 7:15 Wilson 54-52  1-0, 2-1
Saturday Dec. 18 2:30 @ Hempfield L 57-51 OT  2-2
Tuesday Dec. 21 7:15 @ Berks Catholic 72-70 1-1, 2-3
Thursday Dec. 23 7:15 @ Manheim Township 69-64  2-4
Tuesday Dec. 28 4::30 Pennridge @ Boyertown 73-64  3-4
Wednesday Dec. 29 3/6 @ Boyertown W 46-37  4-4
Monday Jan. 3 7:15 Daniel Boone W  69-28 2-1, 5-4
Thursday Jan. 6 7:15 Reading High 79-58  2-2, 5-5
Saturday Jan. 8 2:30 @ Red Lion L 45-37 5-6
Tuesday Jan. 11 7:15 @ Exeter L 63-56  2-3, 5-7
Friday Jan. 14 7:15 Muhlenberg L 55-47  2-4, 5-8
Monday Jan. 17 7:15 @ C.D. East W 54-52  6-8
Thursday Jan. 20 7:15 Conrad Weiser 64-36 3-4, 7-8
Tuesday Jan. 25 7:15 @ Wilson 54-43  3-5, 7-9
Friday Jan. 28 7:15 Berks Catholic L 53-43  3-6, 7-10
Saturday Jan. 29 TBA @ Dallastown  57-44 8-10
Monday Jan. 31 7:15 @ Twin Valley 69-58  4-6, 9-10
Thursday Feb. 3 7:15 @ Reading High 80-65  4-7, 9-11
Saturday Feb. 5 11:45 a.m. @ Blue Mountain W 64-45  10-11
Tuesday Feb. 8 7:15 Exeter 54-51  5-7, 11-11
# neutral site

 

 

 

 

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More