The most comprehensive Berks football & basketball coverage, in-season and out.
brandywine-heights_logo

Brandywine Heights Bullets

Coach: Dave Mosely, second season

 

2022-2023 Schedule / Results
Day Date Time Opponent Result Score Record
Friday Dec. 2 7:00 Annville-Cleona @ Hamburg W 41-28 1-0
Saturday Dec. 3 7:30 @ Hamburg L 62-44 1-1
Thursday Dec. 6 7:15 Upper Perkiomen W 54-48 2-1
Thursday Dec. 8 6:45 @ Salisbury W 64-56 3-1
Friday Dec. 16 7:15 @ Pequea Valley W 60-43 4-1
Tuesday Dec. 20 7:15 Oley Valley L 63-51 0-1, 4-2
Friday Dec. 23 7:15 Schuylkill Valley L 56-52 0-2, 4-3
Wednesday Dec. 28 7:30 @ Fleetwood/Tiger Classic L 65-26 4-4
Thursday Dec. 29 7:30 Upper Perkiomen @ Fleetwood W 57-43 5-4
Tuesday Jan. 3 7:15 Linville Christian L 57-53 5-5
Thursday Jan. 5 7:15 @ Antietam L 63-55 0-3, 5-6
Tuesday Jan. 10 7:15 Kutztown W 53-33 1-3, 6-6
Friday Jan. 13 7:15 Hamburg L 44-37 1-4, 6-7
Saturday Jan. 14 7:15 Tulpehocken W 62-54 2-4, 7-7
Monday Jan. 16 7:15 @ Fleetwood L 61-27 2-5, 7-8
Saturday Jan. 21 4:45 @ Bethlehem Catholic L 64-54 7-9
Tuesday Jan. 24 7:15 @ Kutztown W 48-38 3-5, 8-9
Friday Jan. 27 7:15 Tulpehocken W 68-59 4-5, 9-9
Monday Jan. 30 7:15 @ Oley Valley
Wednesday Feb. 1 7:15 @ Wyomissing
Saturday Feb. 4 1:15 Northwestern Lehigh
Tuesday Feb. 7 7:15 Antietam
2021-2022 Schedule / Results
Day Date Time Opponent Result Score Record
Friday Dec. 10 7:30 Annville-Cleona W 66-29 1-0
Saturday Dec. 11 7:00 @ Hamburg W 68-35  2-0
Tuesday Dec. 14 7:00 @ Upper Perkiomen 59-43 3-0
Friday Dec. 17 7:15 Kutztown 61-46  1-0, 4-0
Saturday Dec. 18 2:30 Roberto Clemente Charter 72-49  4-1
Tuesday Dec. 21 7:15 @ Antietam 60-43 1-1, 4-2
Thursday Dec. 23 6:45 Conrad Weiser 62-44  4-3
Tuesday Dec. 28 6:00 Upper Perkiomen W 45-44 5-3
Wednesday Dec. 29 6/7:30 @ Fleetwood L 49-47  5-4
Monday Jan. 3 7:30 @ Hamburg 69-68  1-2, 5-5
Tuesday Jan. 11 7:30 @ Tulpehocken 46-34  1-3, 5-6
Monday Jan. 17 7:30 Schuylkill Valley 53-45  1-4, 5-7
Wednessday Jan. 19 6:45 @ Wyomissing L 53-50 1-5, 5-8
Tuesday Jan. 25 7:30 Tulpehocken 60-59 OT  1-6, 5-9
Wednesday Jan. 26 7:15 Oley Valley L 53-41 1-7, 5-10
Friday Jan. 28 7:30 @ Kutztown 62-47 1-8, 5-11
Monday Jan. 31 7:30 Antietam L 57-45  1-9, 5-12
Thursday Feb. 3 7:30 Fleetwood L 55-36  1-10, 5-13
Saturday Feb. 5 12:15 @ Northwestern Lehigh 52-40  5-14
Tuesday Feb. 8 7:30 @ Oley Valley 63-50 2-10, 6-14
Wednesday Feb. 9 7:00 Twin Valley L 62-54  6-15
Friday Feb. 11 7:30 Pequea Valley W 56-51 7-15
Monday Feb. 21 7:00 @ Tulpehocken L 48-44 7-16

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More