The most comprehensive Berks football & basketball coverage, in-season and out.

Reading High Red Knights

Coach: Rick Perez, 11th season

 

2021-2022 Schedule / Results
Day Date Time Opponent Result Score
Friday Dec. 10 7:45 Imhotep Charter W 60-57  1-0
Tuesday Dec. 14 7:30 McCaskey 79-56  2-0
Friday Dec. 17 7:30 Exeter 66-40  1-0, 3-0
Saturday Dec. 18 3:30 La Salle College @ Archbishop Wood W 52-32  4-0
Tuesday Dec. 21 7:30 @ Wilson 64-36 2-0, 5-0
Tuesday Dec. 28 7:30 Pocono Mt. West W 62-50 6-0
Wednesday Dec. 29 6/7:30 Devon Prep 75-71  6-1
Monday Jan. 3 7:30 Berks Catholic  67-51 3-0, 7-1
Thursday Jan. 6 7:15 @ Gov. Mifflin 79-58  4-0, 8-1
Monday Jan. 10 7:15 @ Harrisburg W 77-60  9-1
Wednesday Jan. 12 7:15 @ Chester 67-63  10-1
Friday Jan. 14 7:15 @ Conrad Weiser W 85-52  5-0, 11-1
Sunday Jan. 16 4:00 Lower Merion @ WCU L 61-57 11-2
Tuesday Jan. 18 7:30 Twin Valley W  85-31 6-0- 12-2
Wednesday Jan. 19 7:30 Daniel Boone 111-43  7-0, 13-2
Friday Jan. 21 8:00 Vertical Academy W  71-66 14-2
Saturday Jan. 22 7:30 Archbishop Wood  64-58 15-2
Tuesday Jan. 25 7:15 @ Exeter    
Friday Jan. 28 7:30 Wilson    
Monday Jan. 31 7:15 @ Berks Catholic    
Thursday Feb. 3 7:30 Gov. Mifflin    
Tuesday Feb. 8 7:15 @ Muhlenberg    

 

 

 

 

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More