The most comprehensive Berks football & basketball coverage, in-season and out.
kutztown_logo

Kutztown Cougars

Coach: Craig Mogel, third season

 

2021-2022 Schedule / Results
Day Date Time Opponent Result Score Record
Friday Dec. 10 7:15 Saucon Valley W 65-49 1-0
Tuesday Dec. 14 7:15 Pottsgrove 64-61 1-1
Friday Dec. 17 7:15 @ Brandywine Heights 61-46  0-1, 1-2
Saturday Dec. 18 1:15 Lehighton 62-46  2-2
Wednesday Dec. 22 7:15 Oley Valley 54-39  0-2, 2-3
Tuesday Dec. 28 1:15 Biglerville 68-41  3-3
Thursday Dec. 30 7:30 @ Tri-Valley L 56-46  3-4
Tuesday Jan. 4 7:30 @ Tulpehocken L 46-36  0-3, 3-5
Thursday Jan. 6 7:30 @ Fleetwood 62-24  0-4, 3-6
Tuesday Jan. 11 7:15 Antietam L 49-40  0-5, 3-7
Friday Jan. 14 7:15 @ Hamburg 49-35 1-5, 4-7
Tuesday Jan. 18 7:15 Wyomissing 41-24  2-5, 5-7
Thursday Jan. 20 7:15 @ Schuylkill Valley 60-59 2OT  2-6, 5-8
Monday Jan. 24 7:15 @ Northwestern Lehigh    
Tuesday Jan. 25 7:15 @ Antietam    
Friday Jan. 28 7:15 Brandywine Heights    
Monday Jan. 31 7:15 @ Oley Valley    
Thursday Feb. 3 7:15 Tulpehocken    
Saturday Feb. 5 1:15 Annville-Cleona    
Monday Feb. 7 7:15 Upper Perkiomen    
Wednesday Feb. 9 7:15 Pequea Valley    
Saturday Feb. 12 2:30 @ Panther Valley

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More