The most comprehensive Berks football & basketball coverage, in-season and out.
exeter logo

Exeter Eagles

Coach: Matt Ashcroft, third season

 

2021-2022 Schedule / Results
Day Date Time Opponent Result Score Record
Friday Dec. 10 7:00 Cedar Crest W 52-50  1-0
Monday Dec. 13 7:15 @ Elizabethtown W 59-51  2-0
Tuesday Dec. 14 7:15 Manheim Township 50-46 3-0
Friday Dec. 17 7:15 @ Reading High 66-40  0-1, 3-1
Saturday Dec. 18 1:15 Spring-Ford 52-51 OT  3-2
Monday Dec. 20 7:15 Twin Valley 62-41 1-1, 4-2
Wednesday Dec. 22 7:30 Red Lion W 65-60  5-2
Tuesday Dec. 28 6:00 Palmyra @ Cedar Crest 51-48  5-3
Wednesday Dec. 29 6/7:30 @ Cedar Crest 52-41  6-3
Monday Jan. 3 7:15 Wilson 48-47  2-1, 7-3
Thursday Jan. 6 7:15 Berks Catholic 56-51  2-2, 7-4
Tuesday Jan. 11 7:15 Gov. Mifflin W 63-56 3-2, 8-4
Friday Jan. 14 7:15 Daniel Boone 76-40  4-2, 9-4
Monday Jan. 17 7:15 @ Muhlenberg 76-53  4-3, 9-5
Saturday Jan. 22 3:15 @ Plymouth-Whitemarsh 65-60  9-6
Tuesday Jan. 25 7:15 Reading High 72-55  4-4, 9-7
Friday Jan. 28 7:15 @ Conrad Weiser 63-47  5-4, 10-7
Monday Jan. 31 7:15 @ Wilson 63-49  5-5, 10-8
Thursday Feb. 3 7:30 @ Berks Catholic L 60-40  5-6, 10-9
Saturday Feb. 5 12:15 Perkiomen Valley 47-41  10-10
Tuesday Feb. 8 7:15 @ Gov. Mifflin L 54-51  5-7, 10-11
Monday Feb. 14 7:00 @ Wilson W 55-51 11-11
Wednesday Feb. 16 6:00 Berks Catholic L 41-40 11-12
Monday Feb. 21 7:00 @ Milton Hershey W 62-49 12-12
Thursday Feb. 24 7:00 @ West York L 57-50 12-13
Monday Feb. 28 7:00 Lower Dauphin L 66-60 12-14
Wednesday March 2 7:00 @ Northeastern W 58-53 13-14
Tuesday March 8 7:00 @ Chester L 61-52 13-15

 

 

 

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More