The most comprehensive Berks football & basketball coverage, in-season and out.

Conrad Weiser Scouts

Coach: Rich Miller, first season

 

2021-2022 Schedule / Results
Day Date Time Opponent Result Score Record
Saturday Dec. 11 1:15 Cedar Crest L 46-37  0-1
Wednesday Dec. 15 7:15 Ephrata L 40-32  0-2
Friday Dec. 17 7:15 @ Berks Catholic 59-45 0-1, 0-3
Tuesday Dec. 21 7:15 Daniel Boone 67-32  1-1, 1-3
Thursday Dec. 23 5:15 @ Brandywine Heights W 62-44 2-3
Tuesday Dec. 28 2:15 @ Cocalico 40-35  3-3
Thursday Dec. 30 2:15 Cocalico L 53-45  3-4
Tuesday Jan. 4 7:15 @ Schuylkill Valley 57-55  3-5
Thursday Jan. 6 7:15 Twin Valley 55-43  1-2, 3-6
Saturday Jan. 8 12:15 Blue Mountain 59-56  3-7
Tuesday Jan. 11 7:15 @ Muhlenberg L 74-57  1-3, 3-8
Friday Jan. 14 7:15 Reading High 85-52  1-4, 3-9
Monday Jan. 17 7:15 @ Wilson 56-50 1-5, 3-10
Thursday Jan. 20 7:15 @ Gov. Mifflin  64-36 1-6, 3-11
Saturday Jan. 22 2:15 @ Tulpehocken W 64-50  4-11
Tuesday Jan. 25 7:15 Muhlenberg    
Friday Jan. 28 7:15 Exeter    
Monday Jan. 31 7:15 @ Daniel Boone    
Wednesday Feb. 2 7:15 Elco    
Thursday Feb. 3 7:15 @ Northern Lebanon    
Saturday Feb. 5 1:15 Palmyra    
Tuesday Feb. 8 7:15 @ Twin Valley    

 

 

 

 

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More